Gandhi

I recently happened to watch the movie Gandhi. Actually, well.. some few months back!

Needless to say, Ben Kingsley’s acting was wonderful and I felt as though I was actually seeing Gandhi.

What I saw in the movie was how staunch Gandhi was in his principles. The tenaciousness with which he believed and followed his principles. It was really amazing and it opened my eyes to something: Its not enough if you are good. You need to be strong and clear on what you believe. You need to act with all might! Your actions should express your beliefs.

The mistake I made (I shud nt make it anymore!) not being clear and strong in my beliefs. If you are not clear, its equivalent to not having it at all.

It was really nice to watch such an inspiring movie.. Thought provoking!

Leave a Reply

