MORE THAN 1000 HITS IN MY BLOG!!!!!!!!!

Woooow!! My blog has reached 1000 hits!! And the count is growing!! I am feeling really happy!!!

Thanks to everyone who visits my blog. I hope to write more quality content.

I have been with this blog from December 2008. Previously I used to write in blogspot in the same name My Mind At Work. But it was more serious thoughts and restricted only to few topics. Then I started writing here about everything thats in my mind. And I want to write more. More about my travel stories, more about ‘MIND’, more about LIFE, more about science fictions that enjoy reading and a lot more things…

Blogging gives me a pleasure and sense of satisfaction. I like it. 🙂

And of course, it is even more nice, when my writing is read and appreciated by others. I am happy to have established my presence in this ‘blogosphere’.

Thanks for visiting my ‘world’ and hope to see you all here more often! 😀

Leave a Reply

