I Will Be Right Here Waiting For You

This is the most lovely song I have ever heard. Its pleasant to the ears any time I hear it and how many ever times I hear it..

So, here it goes: You can download Richard Marx’s “I will be right here waiting for you” in MP3 format from the BOX.net widget at the right bottom of this page.

And here is the lyrics:

Oceans apart, day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice, on the line
But it doesn’t stop the pain
If I see you next to never
how can we say forever

Wherever you go, whatever you do
I will be right here, waiting for you
Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all The times
That I thought would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I can’t get near you now
Oh can’t you see it baby,
You’ve got me going crazy

Wherever you go, whatever you do
I will be right here, waiting for you
Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive, this romance
But in the end if I’m with you, I’ll take the chance

Oh you can’t see it baby
You’ve got me going crazy

Wherever you go, whatever you do
I will be right here, waiting for you
Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

4 comments

  1. Barbro · · Reply

    Brian Adams, write heartbreaking songs presumably with some
    self-perceived truth’s otherwise it would be difficult to write songs with this dignity.

    1. 🙂 true!
      Bryan Adams writes brilliant songs.. But now, I am confused if this song was actually written by him.
      Sorry for posting it under the name of Bryan Adams. (I have updated it now correctly).. I think this song was written by Richard Marx. At least that is what Wikipedia says: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right_Here_Waiting
      I was confused by many other sites which gave the name as Bryan Adams and since I knew he writes beautifully, I just posted with the same name here..
      Just now I realized that I might be wrong and so, I just updated my post..

  2. Barbro · · Reply

    Ideas is always going to be replicated, such as painting, songs, poems, photos but really it doesnt matter that much.

  3. […] Bryan Adams – Everything I do I do it for you.. 9 06 2009 This time, its really a Bryan Adams song! [unlike the prev post on "Right here waiting for you.."] […]

Leave a Reply

