I am turning to be a ‘Blogaholic’

I just realized that I am slowly turning into a blogaholic! I am getting infected by ‘An addiction to blogging’!

But I think I realized it soon.  Because the blogaholic questionnaire rated me as a casual web blogger still! 😉

I blog a lot these days.. I publish more than a post per day and at times, I start blogging in between my work at office (which made me realize how much I am addicted to blogging! 😛 ).. So I just gave a short break before I continue blogging – just to test myself if I get some withdrawal symptoms!
But, thankfully, I did not feel that bad when I did not blog..

Anyways, here I am! Back to blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

