iGoogle – New Themes & More

I have been using iGoogle for quite a long time..

Its really cool feature from Google to club a lot of items on my home page and now, the Nature themes are more exciting and make my home page more colorful and with lot of beautiful scenes.

Take a look at the new themes and gadgets at iGoogle. I am sure you will start using it. You can add a lot of games, news, fun, techno gadgets in it. You name it, iGoogle has it 😉

I like this side bar feature of the new design as well. It shows the chat and other tab names. Also, you can minimize it if you want like I have done.

iGoogle home page

iGoogle home page

Leave a Reply

