Will Micro-hoo! beat Google?

Alas, Microsoft successfully persuaded Yahoo! for getting access to the Yahoo!’s search engine technology. Also the deal is for next 10 years.

I did not like it actually. I was expecting Yahoo! to stay firm in its decision. It has been almost 3 years since Microsoft has been trying to take over Yahoo! But looks like the new CEO of Yahoo! has different thinking in her mind. She just took 6 months to finish the deal!

Anyways, I have no idea if this joint-venture of Microsoft and Yahoo! in pulling down Google will succeed! Personally, I would want Google to go higher with more quality and neat products! I am not a fan of Microsoft’s crazy softwares! 😉 You would n’t know what it would do and when. I am already waiting for Google’s OS and I hope they come up with something like Mac : without a need for Anti-virus! That would be the best thing!

Though the deal is for 10 years, I dont think I need to really wait for 10 years to know whos gonna push who down! Lets wait n watch! 😉

Leave a Reply

